Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Morgan

Donna Morgan

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Morgan
"Great service! Give Dillon a call!!"
Profile photo of Yuval German

Yuval German

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuval German
"Very professional and friendly people!! especially big thank you to Matthew he’s always taking care of me and make sure l get the best policy. Thanks guys"
Profile photo of Antonio Gopar

Antonio Gopar

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Gopar
"The agent here is very knowledgeable. He truly has the customers best interest in mind and will do everything he can to make sure you have the right coverage and understand all your coverages. He is also very accessible and is more then happy to help you. 10/10 agent."
Profile photo of James Ratcliffe

James Ratcliffe

August 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by James Ratcliffe
"Called on a Monday to get a quote on Renter's insurance. Had used the agent previously. Heard nothing back so I called on Wednesday and spoke again to Dillon. He said he sent it to my daughter's email. She didn't get it. He said he would send it to my email address. Still haven't got it. That's poor customer service. Too many other agents out there looking for business."
Profile photo of Cate Eppley

Cate Eppley

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cate Eppley
"This is one of the best experiences I’ve had working with an insurance agency. Matthew was incredibly helpful. Phil runs a great agency!"
Profile photo of Taylor Myszka

Taylor Myszka

June 22, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Taylor Myszka
"Took forever to get renters insurance and even then it took 6 months and 3 calls for get the correct address. I keep getting an overdue balance letter in the mail for a policy I don’t have. I’ve called 2 times and everyone I’ve talked to said they don’t know what it’s from or why. I continue to get the notice."
Profile photo of Edith Urieta

Edith Urieta

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Urieta
"Buena atencion"
Profile photo of Sam C

Sam C

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sam C
"Great people, fast responses, and always professional"
Profile photo of Matthew L

Matthew L

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew L
"High quality service with a professional attitude. Quick and easy process to get my policy set up, and my agent was very detailed and personable, while also getting me a great rate. Highly recommend to current or future policy holders."
Profile photo of Andrew Bauer

Andrew Bauer

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bauer
"Phil is a great agent!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Abernathy

Jacqueline Abernathy

July 25, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Abernathy
"Typical “old white male” attitude. Very rude to women, talked down to me in a way that insulted my intelligence, and not helpful to me or my client. There are so many better agents that have a great attitude and take the initiative to go above and beyond to genuinely serve clients . Philip is not this person, please save your time and money and ask to work with someone else."
Profile photo of Adam Krohn

Adam Krohn

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Krohn
"Philip Cohn went above and beyond to resolve a very expensive mistake made by State Farm underwriting. I was paying an outrageously high rate because I was being charged a premium for something that wasn't on my driving record. When Philip called underwriting, he was told there was no error on their end. Philip didn't accept that answer as fact. However, there was no way for Philip to directly contact State Farm corporate because their business model is designed to be difficult. So he placed a three-way call with me and State Farm customer service and we manually filed a complaint about underwriting. From there, we were finally able to get our issue in front of management, who reviewed my premium and discovered the mistake made by underwriting. At that point, I was credited thousands of dollars I had been overpaying in insurance premiums. Phillip could have just took the first underwriter at his word and moved on with his day. But he didn't. He went out of his way to correct the issue. State Farm's automated systems are set up to let the customer fall through the cracks and pay the price. In this instance, the agent (Philip) prevented that from happening. As a customer, that's what you need from an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Ariel Henderson

Ariel Henderson

April 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Henderson
"I did a vehicle swap , and it was so quick and easy . They are always there to answer your questions and concerns !"
Profile photo of Daniel Hesters

Daniel Hesters

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hesters
"Has been a great asset to have on speed dial with his office."
Profile photo of Shasta Moreno

Shasta Moreno

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shasta Moreno
"Tom D is awesome! He has been working with us for awhile now and once I started car shopping for my son's first car he was able to get us quotes quickly on the cars we were most interested in. Even though I filled his inbox with a thousand questions and VIN numbers, he was never rude, and always responsive. He was able to get us discounts that other insurance carriers couldn't. He goes above and beyond to make sure you have all of the information that you need and provides the best customer service experience ever. I highly recommend Philip Cohn and his team of knowledgeable, friendly, family oriented people for all your insurance needs. Thanks Tom!"
Profile photo of Eyz Sutton

Eyz Sutton

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Eyz Sutton
"Great work by Nicole very efficient attentive to my needs typically I don't do reviews but she did a good job with the follow up making sure I got what I needed. Thanx Nicole for your service keep up the Good work!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Barnhart

Nicholas Barnhart

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Barnhart
"Phil and his team are incredible. They helped me and my wife out of a bind with our previous, not so incredible, insurance company. They are willing to work with you and make sure you have every possible discount and piece of information you need. More of a family feeling than a business! Definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Andrea Fuller

Andrea Fuller

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Fuller
"If you need car or home insurance in Dunwoody, I highly recommend Philip Cohn with State Farm. He is extremely knowledgeable and committed to outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Kristen Ambrosetti

Kristen Ambrosetti

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Ambrosetti
"Great service as always from Nicole this morning! Friendly, informative & helpful! Thanks Nicole!"
Profile photo of Chase Wright

Chase Wright

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Wright
"I worked with Tom D at this agency to obtain homeowner and auto insurance policies. The process could not have been any easier. Tom was very responsive and thorough as he walked me through the coverage options available through State Farm. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Michael Shikany

Michael Shikany

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Shikany
"Great personal service. Excellent pricing. Knows insurance through years of experience."
Profile photo of HSC MD

HSC MD

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by HSC MD
"I have worked with Philip Cohn and his office staff for several years. I have grown to trust his advice. He treats his customers ethically and works hard on their behalf, always trying to give them the protection they need, while avoiding excess coverage and unnecessary costs."
Profile photo of Christina Wheeler

Christina Wheeler

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Wheeler
"very customer focused. refreshing."
Profile photo of Tashiana Scott-Cochran

Tashiana Scott-Cochran

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tashiana Scott-Cochran
"Miquel is absolutely the best insurance salesman!!! He not only took his time to explain all of the different forms of coverage that we could possibility qualify for, he got us great rates! His is knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and provides great customer service. You are missing out if you don't insure through him and State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Derek Griffin (djvalentino)

Derek Griffin (djvalentino)

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Griffin (djvalentino)
"I have been always interested in being apart of the State Farm family . So I called and spoke with Miguel Harris . He made me feel as if I was apart of the StateFarm just from getting a quote , so much so that I started a few policies with him that day and I cannot be happier that I did so . He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks StateFarm and Miquel Harris ."